August 25, 2019

Sunday August 25, 2019 - "When Fear Becomes Reality" Job 3

Sunday August 11, 2019

Sunday August 11, 2019 - "Job's Comforters" Job 2:1-13

Sunday August 4, 2019

Sunday August 4, 2019 "Praise Him in the Storm" Job 1:1-22

Sunday July 21, 2019

Sunday July 2 Speaker Paulo Dantas - "Measures of Success" 1 Thessalonians 2:1-12

Sunday July 14, 2019

Sunday July 14, 209 Speaker Claude Paquet

Sunday July 7, 2019

Sunday July 7, 2019 Guest Speaker Dr. Gordon Johnston "The Abundant Life"

Sunday June 30, 2019

Sunday June 30, 2019 "Where is the Love" 1 Corinthians 13

Sunday June 23, 2019

Sunday June 23, 2019 - "Freedom Is?" John 8:31-38

Sunday June 16, 2019

Sunday June 16, 2019 "All God's Children" John 1:12

Sunday June 9, 2019 - Testimony

Sunday June 9, 2019 - Testimony of Cynthia Drolet

June 9, 2019 - Sermon

Sunday June 9, 2019 - "Why Not" Acts 8:26 - 39

June 2, 2019

Sunday June 2, 2019 :No God or Know God? Philippians 3: 1-11

May 26, 2019

Sunday May 26, 2019 - "Pay Attention" Mark 4:21 - 25

May 19, 2019

Sunday May 19, 209 - "Open Hearts, Open Minds" Mark 4:1-20

May 12, 2019

Sunday May 12, 2019 "Pray and Don't Give Up" Luke 18:1-8

May 5, 2019

Sunday May 5, 2019 Guest Speaker Brian Murphy "A Camp Director's Prayer"