December 30, 2018

Sunday December 30, 2018 - Speaker Elder Claude Paquet

December 16, 2019

Sunday December 16, 2018 "No Small People" Matthew Chapter 2

December 9, 2019

Sunday December 9, 2018 - "Wise Men Still Seek Him" Matthew 2:1 - 12

December 2, 2019 - Part 2

Sunday December 2, 2018 - "Do You Want a King?" Matthew 2:1 - 23 Part 2

December 2, 2019 - Part 1

Sunday December 2, 2018 Part 1 - "Do you Want a King?"; Matthew 2:1 - 23

November 25, 2018 Part 3

Sunday November 25, 2018 Elder's Testimony - Ondo Thésée

November 25, 2018 Part 2

Sunday November 25, 2018 Elder's Testimony - Claude Paquet

November 25, 2018 Part 1

Sunday November 25, 2018 - Elder's Testimony-Tim Taylor

November 18, 2018

Sunday November 18, 2018 - "The Power of God's Word" Nehemiah 8

November 11, 2018

Sunday November 11, 2018 "Yes I Can" Nehemiah 5:1 - 19

November 4, 2018

Sunday November 4, 2018 - Guest Speaker Mark Dana NCEM

October 28, 2018

Sunday October 28, 2018 - "Team Opposition" Nehemiah 4

October 21, 2018

Sunday October 21, 2018 "All Hands on Deck" Nehemiah 2: 9 -32

October 14, 2018

Sunday October 14, 2018 "A Vision of Brokenness" Nehemiah 1: 2-8

October 7, 2018

Sunday October 7, 2018 "Between a Rock and a Hard Place" Exodus 14

September 30, 2018

Sunday September 30, 2018 "Should Christians Care About Politics" Romans 13: 1-7

September 23, 2018

September 23, 2018 "Speak No Evil" James 4: 11-12

September 16, 2018

Sunday September 16, 2018 "The Prayer of Faith" James 5:13 - 20

September 9, 2018

Sunday Septmber 9, 2018 Speaker Claude Paquet "Living Stones" 1 Peter 2: 4-12

September 2, 2018

Sunday September 2, 2018 "The Treasure Principal" James 4:13 - 5:6